Nominees for the new IWF Board of Directors for 2021/2022

Ahead of the IWF Assemblea Ordinaria, taking place on  Thursday, June 17th we would like to announce the nominees for the new IWF Board of Directors and Auditors for the next social year 2020-2021.

The nominees are:

For the Board

Nina Vellucci
Laura Mora
Dorothea Knoebl
Stephanie Sinclair
Antonella Berni
Sigrid Hulisz
Una Jones
Cynthia Andras
Natalia Woldarsky
Hannah Pfanzelt

As Auditors

Violetta Frasnedi
Ludovica Drei Donà

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Send via Mail
Share on Whatsapp

Leave a Reply